Contact Us...

contact us

Tim Davis

Plant Manager
tdavis@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.720.9322

Joey Castleberry

Office Manager
jcastleberry@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: (912) 720-9324

Tim Whitley

Maintenance Manager
twhitley@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.720.9323

Shannon Mulkey

Production Manager
smulkey@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Direct: 912.720.9323
Cell: 912.326-5061

Allison Moore

Office Manager amoore@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.383.9208

Lisa Taylor

Shipping& Receiving Supervisor
ltaylor@southgeorgiaanodizing.com Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.720.9325

Jenna O'Steen

HR & Accounting
josteen@southgeorgiaanodizing.com Office: 912.720.7208
Fax: 912.720.7209


We are located in Douglas, Georgia USA

Address:  250 Roland Sahm Way, Douglas, GA 31533

Phone:  912.720.7208

Email:  info@southgeorgiaanodizing.com

Let Us Quote Your Anodizing Job Today

Call us at 912.383.9208 or Click Below to request a quote.

modern anodizing facility

Proud Member of the Aluminum Anodizers Council