Our Team

The Management Team

The startup of South Georgia Anodizing has been the collaborative effort of top professionals in the industry.  Bringing years of experience in the metals industry to the table, the group ensures that South Georgia Anodizing will be the market’s most modern operation of its kind.

Management Committee

L-R: Roland Sahm,Tim Davis,Douglas Sahm, Jr., Douglas Sahm, Sr.

The Operations Team

The daily success at South Georgia Anodizing is led by an experienced Operations Team.  

Years of combined experience and top notch customer service
from this team is what sets South Georgia Anodizing apart.

Meet Our Team...

Tim Davis

Plant Manager
tdavis@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.720.9322

Joey Castleberry

Office Manager
jcastleberry@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: (912) 720-9324

Tim Whitley

Maintenance Manager
twhitley@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.720.9323

Shannon Mulkey

Production Manager
smulkey@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Direct: 912.720.9323
Cell: 912.326-5061

Allison Moore

Office Manager amoore@southgeorgiaanodizing.com
Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.383.9208

Lisa Taylor

Shipping& Receiving Supervisor
ltaylor@southgeorgiaanodizing.com Office: 912.720.7208
Direct: 912.720.9325

Jenna O'Steen

HR & Accounting
josteen@southgeorgiaanodizing.com Office: 912.720.7208
Fax: 912.720.7209

Our Team

For any inquiries please email

Let Us Quote Your Anodizing Job Today

Contact our sales team today!  We look forward to working with you.

modern anodizing facility

Proud Member of the Aluminum Anodizers Council